50+10 Fall, Seagull and Raccoons oh my

Fall is here, and today I took a nice drive to Peterborough to see one of my long time customers while dropping of an order of printing plates.

The above photo I took on the side of Hwy 35/115 about half way between Bowmanville and Peterbourough.

Though today was an overcast rainy day, but still very comfortable.

My timing was bit off on Sunday coming back from Kitchener to have a quick visit with my parents after being at the Milton Fair as while driving along a Raccoon crossed the road in-front of me and hid in the sewer with a friend of his, they both stared at me as I took their picture but a combination of low light and using my zoom this pictures below did not turn out that well, but I will let you have a look see anyways

One response to this post.

  1. thumbs up

    Reply

Leave a Reply

