50+13 What to do?

Ever have one of those days that you know that you have tons of things you need to do?

For me today is one of those days. I know that I am behind and I could make a To Do List on a roll of toilet paper and need a second roll but I need to prioritize.

If I did make a To Do List I would have to double space it so that I can add new things that pop up between the lines, like one of the kids calling last minute, needing a ride. Or the better half giving me a Honey Do List that needs to be worked in. Not to mention the things I want to do for myself.

All I know is that I need to manage my time better than I have been. I have added more stuff on my plate but there is still only 24 hours in a day.

Writing a blog has taken up some of my time but I still consider that my wind down time, I used to watch a lot of TV but now instead of watching the idiot box I instead watch a computer monitor and exercise my fingers on the keyboard.

Come on Wilfred 4 more… 3 more…. 2 more… articles that is!

50+14 will be a big day, as I am going with my Father to a reunion based on 1954, but you will have to wait til Saturday to read all about that.

Leave a Reply

