50+72 Movember ends tomorrow, but there is a bet for tonight Leafs game

This is me from last week with my Movember…

My plan was to shave it off in the morning December 1st, but with my Leafs not playing pretty good hockey of late I decided to place a bet with my self.

The Hockey game between the Leafs and Tampa tonight starts in 10 minutes. If the Leafs win tonight I will go with my plan to shave off the Mo in the morning.

However if the Leafs fail to win I will shave off only one side and post a picture of that for tomorrows blog post and embarrass myself, before shaving off the rest.

If you want to see how my team is doing during the game you can go to this ESPN website and follow along

Leave a Reply

