50+84 It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas….. NOT!

The last 24 hours has been nothing but rain, rain, rain, and some more rain.

Not that I mind since I really do not care for the snow. I am the type that likes to see it on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day but that is enough for me!

But I am also not a fan of dreary wet days where you do not want to venture out into the weather that the cold blows right through you and because of the wet it makes it even more uncomfortable.

This also makes it hard to get into the Christmas spirit and I really do need to finish off my shopping.

I must say though I really enjoyed this weeks Christmas episode of Glee.

Click on the pic below to watch one of the songs

Leave a Reply

