50+103 Happy New Year

2010 don’t let the door hit you on the way out. I am ready for the challenges that will be coming in 2011.

Was 2010 the best year ever?, no, there were some problems to over come and some are on going and I had to say good bye to a friend that was my accountant, Mark Hendrikx we miss you!

My Sports teams in Toronto are still having their share of problems  except for the Argos that had a good year though I am not much of a football fan.

But I also had a lot of fantastic things happened to me in 2010.

I ventured into writing again after a layoff of 6 months and also found social networking which has helped my business as I found some new customers through it, but more important I made some friends that are great people.

While some people do not agree with how social networking is taking over in the communication world. this past year has opened my eyes to it and I have made friends all over the world from North Carolina to New Jersey to Georgia to California  and far away places like the Netherlands and even some close by in Newcastle and Whitby.

Even though I will never meet most of them and some I will I hope, all of them are dear friends and will continue to be for years to come.

Happy New Year !!!

2 responses to this post.

  1. I think all of this social networking is awesome! 10 years ago….Who would have imagined?!

    Reply

    • I guess I should of included Iowa in my post above lol, Your right Sara, who would of thought all of this communication would be possible.

      It has opened a whole lot of doors for promotion and ways to earn extra dollars from the comfort of our own homes.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

