50+129 Fix the A/C we are in Florida

Today was a day to rest up and and get ready for the weekend.

Hey, I got to hold the flashlight and pass dad his tools, so I helped!

First I had my A/C in the car failed and my dad helped me trouble shoot the problem and we found the wires going into the coil were fried. So off to the garage for a repair.

Brian took good care of my VW, Coolio and the Gang will like the A/C working

The good folks at Artic Auto Air had a used coil that they could install for $185. which is better than everyone else that would want to replace the compressor for hundreds more. Thanks Brian for the excellent service on my VW!

Steaks were the meal of the day for Dad and I and I have to say I finaly did a good grilling job on steaks, helps that Dad’s BBQ gets up to 700F

Friday off to Lakeland Florida for the PigFest BBQ Competition, meeting friends all week-end, should be a fun one!

Leave a Reply

